BILAL I Really Don’t Care

Lyrics from thestyleofliving BILAL I Really Don’t Care Lyrics, singer by BILAL

I really don?t care, I really don?t care
Really don?t care, I really don?t care

I know I?m not a typical guy, and your friends say I don?t have a chance
But I wonder if you pay them no mind, ?cause it?s costing us time
Can you give me a chance to show you why?
We should be forever again, forever again

Ooh lets drive around town, don?t really have a place to go
We could lay down by the sea and listen to the ocean?s symphony

I really don?t care, really really don?t care
I really really don?t care, I really don?t care

Haven?t kissed this long in quite some time
Have you ever felt the love like this?
I wonder if you?re changing your mind
It feels like ecstasy the second time
Loving you forever again, forever again
You?ll never be blue

<br><br>

Leave a Reply

